2023-2024 E.WILSON GREEN Nomination form




The Spring River Area Chamber of Commerce is seeking nominations from our chamber members only for the 2023 E. Wilson Green Award. Remember, all of your employees count as a chamber members, so please share with them this information.

This award is presented annually to someone who lives and/or works in the Spring River area, which includes the cities of Ash Flat, Cherokee Village, Highland and Hardy. The award recognizes exemplary community service, volunteerism and/or leadership. This award may only be won once and is presented at the SRACC annual awards banquet that will be held September 14, 2024. It is one of the most prestigious personal awards in the area.

To nominate someone please complete the attached E.Wilson Green Nomination Form with why you think this person  deserves this award.  Please note, the award is a lifetime award so the acts do not necessarily have to have been in the last year.

The SRACC Board of directors will choose the top 3 or 4 nominees, which will then be voted on by the chamber members. Nominations must be received no later than April 15, 2024 

Send the information to: SRACC, PO Box 1015, Hardy AR 72542, or email to: [email protected]. For more information call 870-856-3210.

Previous E. Wilson Green Award Recipients Randy Ligget; Kevin King; Nelson Gatewood; Nancy Orr; Audrey Thompson; Mae Richeson; Maude White; Main Street Hardy;  Lillian Newburn;  Jean McNalley; Leonard Holden;  Ann Dienst;  Betty Waser;  Louis Preston; Kenneth King;  Dr. Charles Tucker; Mark Johnson;  Pat Sasfai;  Kim Wilson; James & Cindy Bragg;  Janice Rabon; Jack Lowe;  Fredamae Gamblin; Donald Britnell;  Kim Whitten;  Dianne NesSmith;  Johnny Carter, Charlotte Goodwin, Susan Jett and Ron Rhodes., Lauren Siebert,John Norberg,Chris Clem,Ernie Rose.


Email form to:  info@sracc .org or mail to:  SRACC, PO BOX 105, HARDY, AR 72542

Kari Hollis

Executive Director

Spring River Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1015
Hardy, AR 72542